The Orange County High School Esports League Community Board is comprised of representatives from the Southern California high school esports community. They provide feedback and insight on planning and implementation of the Orange County High School Esports League.

2018 Community Board Members

  • Caleb “CableSCES” Finn, CEO/Founder SoCal eSports
  • Elise Hou, Diamond Bar High School
  • Justin Jia, Youth Esports of America
  • Deanna Ko, Youth Esports of America
  • James Kozachuk, Intersport | NCAA
  • Robyn Pollisco, UCI Esports Girls Summer Camp
  • Shalini Rao, Northwood High School
  • Maddy Schremp, Laguna Hills High School
  • Ben Tecker, Esperanza High School
  • Jesse Wang, HTC Esports, UCI Alumni